Road to Polish Con 2017… 

I’ve had so much happening, but I’ve missed you so… 

I’ve been on quite a journey with the Road to Polish Con 2017… I must say I’ve not been disappointed yet. 

Unfortunately I did miss some of the polishes, but I’ll share the ones I did get and share swatches of the ones missed and credit the bloggers accordingly.

Let’s begin with week #1 Native War Paints  Brokelyn 2017 is a smokey indigo blue with tons of copper shimmer. I used one coat and top coat for my picture above. It applied like a dream. 

Missed out on week #2 Lavish Polish ~ Dreaming Of Polish Con New York and  Lou It Yourself ~ Consolation Prize Swatches from http://www.cosmeticsanctuary.com

Missed out on week #3 Anchor & Heart ~ Go Big Or Stay Home and Ellagee ~ Wish You Were Here Swatches from http://www.xoxojen.com

Next up week #4 Ever After & PahlishEver After ~ I Want To Be A Part Of It is a lavendar base packed with shifting flakes. I used 2 coats and no top coat in the picture shown. 

Pahlish ~ No Sleep til Brooklyn is an indigo jelly base packed with silvery flakes and shimmer. I used one coat and no top coat in the picture. 

Next up is week #5 Cupcake Polish and Glisten & GlowCupcake Polish ~ Hello Brooklyn is a black linear holographic loaded with pink shimmer. In the picture I used one coat with top coat. 

Glisten & Glow ~ Where Brooklyn At? is a bright pink with purple undertone linear holographic with red galaxy microglitters and a flash of purple shimmer. In the picture I used one coat and top coat.  

Next up is week #6 Different Dimensions and Great Lakes Lacquer. (I had weeks #5 & #6 arrived together and they will be my next mani pics to follow.) 

Update 1/30/17 Current Mani… 

Different Dimensions ~ Heaven from Hell is a baby blue holographic loaded with iridescent red to green color shifting glitters and some added red flakies. 

Great Lakes Lacquer ~ Blue Skies from Pain is a deep blue linear holographic with multichrome shifts of purple, blue, red and gold. 

                                                                    Missed out on week #7 KB Shimmer ~ Big Apple Of My Eye and Flirtin ~ Pinking Of You. Swatches from http://www.xoxojen.com

Just ordered this morning… week #8 Girly Bits and Noodles Nail Polish. Will share my mani when they arrive. Swatches from http://www.xoxojen.com

Girly Bits ~ Budget? Fuggedaboudit! is being described as a grape purple with loads of copper to gold shifting flakies and holo flakes. 

Noodles Nail Polish ~ Near, Far, Wherever You Are is being described as an extremely light pale turquoise crelly base with gold, coppery and silver micro and small glitter. 

Unfortunately these are all limited editions but if you’d like to check out and purchase future collaborations go to: 

http://polishconvetion.bigcartel.com/products 

Polishes are available from Sunday 9am to Saturday 11:59pm weekly. The Road to Polish Con will run until April 9th, 2017 so there is still a lot of amazing beauties to buy… 

If your interested in attending Polish Con which is scheduled for April 29, 2017 General Admission tickets may still be available just go to eventbrite.com for more information.

To be continued in the meantime HAPPY POLISHING!!! 

Author:

😚😍💅💅💅💅💅💅💅

Leave a Reply

